Twitter-de-doo

I joined the Twitter community and have become addicted.

I’ve been hearing about Twitter in podcast, mainly on MacBreak Weekly, since the beginning of the year and had always wondered what the point was. Well, I signed up, added a snipit on my web page (on the left there…look) and have added people to my Friends list who are, mostly, famous podcast personalities. But, there are a few other fun personalities there; like Luke Skywalker, Darth Vader, Rick Deckard (Blade Runner), & Xander Harris (Buffy the Vampire Slayer). With them added to my list, I can see what Rick Deckard is doing while he is out try to rid the world of Replicants, or what Darth Vader truly thinks of Ewoks, or what Xander and Willow are doing while they hang.

Fun stuff.

Leave a Reply

