This guy wails

I was in Panera Bread (probably my all time favorite restaurant) this evening and Pachelbel’s Canon in D came on over the speakers. When I heard this, for some reason, I was reminded of the video I saw on You Tube a few months back of a really talented young man playing a version of it on an electric guitar. It’s pretty amazing.
Check it:

[iTunes was playing “Quick As Rainbows” by Kitchens of Distinction while I was writing this.]

1 thought on “This guy wails”

  1. That kid looks like he’s having fun! Panera Bread has great sandwiches, but their coffee SUCKS!

Leave a Reply

