Visiting the Kwik-E-Mart

For the upcoming The Simpsons movie, 7-Eleven decided to change a few stores around the country into a Kwik-E-Mart and sell items from the show. Items like: Buzz Cola, KrustyO’s, Squishees, and more. Orlando was lucky enough to get one of the twelve stores.
I visited this location yesterday and here are a few of the pictures I took with my Blackjack phone. Click on the images to see a bigger version.

Squishee Radioactive ManKwik E MartKrustyOs SideKrustyOs
Unfortunately, they were sold out of Buzz Cola. I’ll have to keep searching and post those photos later. It was mentioned a few months back that Duff Beer was going to be one of the items available for purchase also but I have since found out that it was decided not to sell it since the movie had a rating that was still geared toward children.

Update: 07/19/07 – I was finally able to find some Buzz cola. Actually, one of my friends found and bought it for me. Friends are awesome.

Buzz cola

Leave a Reply

