WordPress site upgrade

I just completed a major upgrade of the WordPress software on this site. It’s been almost a year since I last completed an upgrade; I upgraded from 2.1.x to 2.3.1. As I understand it, there has been quite a few versions in between.
So far, from what I have seen, there are some nice additions to this version. A lot of neat, new plugins to add also. As you can see on the left (if it is still there at the time you are reading this post) is a new Flickr plugin to display the photos I have uploaded to Flickr.

2 thoughts on “WordPress site upgrade”

  1. Weird, I saw the photos if I click on your main page. When I used Google reader to go to it, it had everything on the bottom. As well as when you post a comment, everything gets shoved to the bottom with a blank space on the left.

Leave a Reply

