Aqua illuminated

For my niece’s birthday, along with normal gifts, I decided to give her something unique that I am sure the grandparents or friends would not give her. A LED faucet light from ThinkGeek.com.

It’s kind of neat.

IMG_0060 It’s blue when the water is cold.

IMG_0061 And red when the water is hot.

I think she got a kick out of it.

IMG_0056

I know I did. I may, eventually, buy one for myself to put in my bathroom.

If you’re not familiar with ThinkGeek.com, check it out. They have some really cool stuff there. Plenty of unique gifts for friends and family to choose from.

1 thought on “Aqua illuminated”

Leave a Reply

