No Sleep in Brooklyn

Due to still having a buzz from the excitement of opening night, I couldn’t fall asleep until after 2 in the morning. I took a sleeping pill and was able to get a restful sleep until noon today. Simon took me to a local polish restaurant, called King’s Feast, around the corner for lunch and it was fantastic, very filling for the price. It truly was a king’s feast, I couldn’t eat everything in front of me. We just finished getting cleaned up for the show tonight and are about to take the subway to the city.

Hopefully, we will have another successful night tonight. I just hope I can get to sleep sooner and have a successful nights sleep.

Posted in NY

1 thought on “No Sleep in Brooklyn”

  1. Hey son, hope you are having a good time. We miss you and are thinking about you. Mom says she wishes she could be there with you. I would rather you be here with us! (heh heh). When do you think you will be going to Scott’s? Keep in touch.
    Love MOM&DAD

Leave a Reply

