Android Apps

Like the iPhone apps post from last year, I am going to post a list of applications I have installed on my Droid at the request of some friends.

To make it easy, I installed AppBrain application management tool. You can actually see a list of my apps on their site here. And I also have embedded in the right sidebar their neat little widget.

Below is my list of apps. I’m not going to go into each one of them as the post could be quite a few pages. So if you have any questions about an individual application, just contact me.

A very important tip regarding apps in the Android Market: Read the comments. They can be very helpful when you are trying to decide if it is worth it or not.

ecrosby’s Apps on the phone

Phone: Motorola Droid
53 total, 53 free (100%), 0 paid (0%), 55MB total size, $0 total price

View this app list on AppBrain

Leave a Reply

