Happy Halloween

I believe I may have mentioned before that October is my favorite month of the year and Halloween my favorite holiday. Traditionally, I tend to watch horror movies and classic TV shows that I have grown up watching. I recently purchased the classic Fat Albert Halloween Special and relived the memories just this morning while watching it. I’ll also get around to seeing It’s the Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown sometime today. Right now, I am about to watch a hidden treasure that not many people have heard of and I just discovered last year; a movie called Trick ‘r Treat from way back in 2007. This movie has been added to a great choice of my yearly Halloween traditions. If you haven’t seen it, check it out. It really is a lot of fun and perfect for the Halloween season.

Here is the trailer

Here is a really cool clip from the movie

Happy Halloween!

Leave a Reply

