EC Technology Consulting update

For those that actually read my blog on a regular basis, I just wanted to inform you that I started a blog section over at my business web site where from time to time I will be posting tech tips, maybe some tricks but mostly just some tech information to hopefully draw more traffic to my site, and in turn, maybe, draw more potential clients needing some consulting. I will still post tech stuff here from time time also but that will mostly be personal tech.

If you are not already aware, my business site can be found here:

http://ectech.info

Just visit the blog section, or add it to your RSS reader, and watch out for new post.

Leave a Reply

