New RSS Feeds

I didn’t realize this until a gentleman pointed out to me on a comment in a recent post that I didn’t have a RSS feed link visible on my site. I changed the WordPress theme default a few months back and never realized it wasn’t visible. I’ve since remedied that.

On the right side you will see a Subscribe section to add the RSS Feed to the RSS Reader of your choice. I have also added a means of email subscription so that every time I have a new post an email can be sent to you with the contents of my post.

If you decide to subscribe, thanks.

1 thought on “New RSS Feeds”

  1. Never been called that before. Has a nice ring to it. Ha! I’m kidding. I’ve added your feed to my Google Reader page. Now to catch up on some reading. Later Ed!

Leave a Reply

