Adventures in the Working World

Today was my last day at Attorneys’ Title Fund Services as a Systems Administrator having worked there for almost 4 years. I have accepted a position as Systems Administrator with ABC Fine Wine & Spirits corporate location and will start this coming Monday, and I am excited. The position was discussed quite thoroughly between myself and my fiance and found that ABC presented better opportunities for me and my family.¬†Hopefully, it will prove to be a good choice.

1 thought on “Adventures in the Working World”

Leave a Reply

