Android KitKat Bars Found in the U.S.A.

So, as some of you may know, Android announced at the beginning of September that their next release would be code name KitKat 4.4. Since the announcement, in conjunction with Hershey’s, a contest has started. Here is the site with the details. Also since then I’ve been looking for KitKat bars in Orlando without any luck. I’ve been watching the Android Community on Google Plus and it seems that the Android KitKat bars have been really scarce. Only a few found in Europe and South Africa and none in the United States. At least until now. I finally found them in the local Publix supermarket near me.

I posted it on Google Plus.

What is really cool is the first wrapper I opened I won, a $5 gift card to the Google Play store. However, what I found out is that it is only one entry per day. I bought four bars. I’m about to open the second one today.

3 thoughts on “Android KitKat Bars Found in the U.S.A.”

    1. I had one. My family had the rest. I’ve been watching what I eat lately (lost 25 lbs). However, throughout this contest it will be very difficult not eating loads of Kit Kat bars.

Leave a Reply

