Google Helpouts – Do You Need Help?

Google started a new program that went live today called Google Helpouts. You can get more information here. And nice intro video here:

I applied to be a part of this new service and was accepted. I will be offering Computer and Networking Assistance in Google Helpouts new service. If you need help with anything relating to technology I can offer my assistance to you. You can find my listing here (clicky the linky and image):

Computer and Network Assistance

Helpouts

Leave a Reply

